Home > Video

Video


Sunday 13th September
40 Days of prayer - week 1 Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h19m
Date Recorded: 13/09/2020

Sunday 6th September
Pastor Eric Gaudion '40 days of prayer'
Duration: 1h15m
Date Recorded: 06/09/2020

Sunday 30th August
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h10m
Date Recorded: 30/08/2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Morning service
Duration: 1h17m
Date Recorded: 23/08/2020

Sunday 16th August 2020
Pastor Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h14m
Date Recorded: 16/08/2020

Sunday 9th August
Dedication service
Duration: 1h05m
Date Recorded: 09/08/2020

Sunday 2nd Aug
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h28m
Date Recorded: 02/08/2020

Sunday 19th July
Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h16m
Date Recorded: 19/07/2020

Sunday 12th July
Morning service
Duration: 1h28m
Date Recorded: 12/07/2020

Sunday 5th July
Morning service
Duration: 1h4m
Date Recorded: 05/07/2020